School chalk

Here you will find school crayons made from natural chalk, in the production of which no binders (starch, paraffin, etc.) were used.

Stationery chalk and

"with what it is eaten"?

IMG_20190526_121610_2.jpg

You will not find natural chalk crayons in a stationery store. Basically, modern blocks are supplied to the counters that do not get your hands dirty, write brightly on the asphalt and do not produce dust when writing. The "price" of such advantages is avoiding the use of natural chalk in production, the use of impurities and binders.

What crayons can you find in a stationery store:

⛔ Pressed crayons, molded from chalk powder: various binding materials are used in the manufacture, for example, starch, paraffin, etc.
😱 Crayons based on phosphogypsum, kaolin, polyacrylamide and water. I don't think anyone would think of trying such a crayon, it looks like it has a porous structure, it doesn't smell like chalk. Natural chalk is mixed with other ingredients and water to make porridge.
💣And the third type of school crayons: a mixture of gypsum binder and water using injection technology. For the softness of the crayons, and hence the improvement of their writing properties, it is proposed to add polyacrylamide to the mixture.
😩 Well, this is solid chemistry!

Come to us, we will tell you, we will show you real natural chalk, straight from the quarry.

Is this really a quality product?

All writing crayons in our store are made of natural chalk using special technologies. We have "clean" stationery crayons without dust from the Belarusian plant "Lantan", they do not stain hands and clothes.

We have Antoshka chalk from the domestic manufacturer Research Center Research Center in the Novosibirsk region, which does not contain harmful impurities.

The crown of our collection of school crayons is Belgorod soft sawn chalk "Soviet" and pressed "Classic". This is how he was remembered by many in his school, and it is now very difficult to find him in connection with the wide import of chemical products.

 

Why is natural chalk better than cheaper analogs?

Soft sawn Belgorod chalk "Sovetskiy" is an established brand on the school crayon market. We guarantee the stability of product quality, the uniqueness of the writing characteristics, and most importantly, the writer from the first stroke on the blackboard becomes a fan and chooses our chalk again and again.

IMG_20200121_220134.jpg

For wholesalers

Additional discount from the wholesale price

when ordering from 100 boxes

In the meantime, there is no need to know about it. ”

· Write to us in the feedback form at the bottom of the page the approximate required volume, time limit (if any) and purpose of use.

· Terms of payment - 100% prepayment of the order.

The amount of goods is not subject to VAT

The product is not subject to mandatory certification

The original invoice, delivery note is supplied with the product

Information has been sent. Thank you!

Школьный мел

Здесь вы найдете школьные мелки из натурального мела, в производстве которых не использовались связующие компоненты (крахмал, парафин и пр). 

Канцелярский мел и

"с чем его едят"?

В канцелярском магазине вы не найдет мелки из натурального мела. В основном на прилавки поставляют современные брусочки, которые не пачкают руки, ярко пишут на асфальте и не производят пыли при письме. "Цена" таких преимуществ - уход от использования натурального мела в производстве, использование примесей и связующих компонентов. 

Какие мелки вы встретите в канцелярском магазине:

⛔ Прессованные мелки, вылепленные из мелового порошка: при изготовлении применяют различные связующие материалы, например крахмал, парафин и др.
😱 Мелки на основе фосфогипса, каолина, полиакриламида и воды. Думаю, никому не придет в голову попробовать такой мелок, на вид он имеет пористую структуру, мелом в нем и "не пахнет". Природный мел смешивают с другими компонентами и водой, получается каша.
💣И третий вид школьных мелков: смесь гипсового вяжущего и воды по литьевой технологии. Для мягкости мелков, а следовательно улучшения их пишущих свойств, в смесь предлагается вводить добавку полиакриламида.
😩 Ну это же, сплошная химия! 

Приходите к нам, расскажем, покажем настоящий природный мел, прямо из карьера.

Это действительно качественный продукт?​

Все писчие канцелярские мелки в нашем магазине изготовлены из природного мела по специальным технологиям. У нас есть «чистые» канцелярские мелки без пыли от Белорусского завода «Лантан», они не пачкают руки и одежду.

У нас есть мел «Антошка» от отечественного производителя  НПФ «Исследовательский центр» в Новосибирской области, который не содержит вредных примесей. 

Венец нашей коллекции школьных мелков – белгородский мягкий мел пиленый "Советский" и прессованный "Классика". Именно таким он запомнился многим по своей школе, и именно его сейчас очень сложно найти в связи с широким импортом продукции химической промышленности.

 

Чем мел из природного мела лучше более дешевых аналогов?

Мягкий пиленый белгородский мел "Советский" – это устоявшийся бренд на рынке школьных мелков. Мы гарантируем стабильность качества продукции, уникальность писчих характеристик, и что самое главное – писатель с первого штриха по школьной доске становится поклонником и выбирает наш мел снова и снова. 

IMG_20200121_220134.jpg

Оптовикам

Дополнительная скидка от оптовой цены

при заказе от 100 коробок

·   Напишите нам в форме обратной связи внизу страницы примерный необходимый объем, ограничение по срокам (если есть) и цели использования.

·   Условие оплаты – 100% предоплата заказа.

·   Сумма товара не облагается НДС

·   Товар не подлежит обязательной сертификации

·   С продукцией поставляется оригинал счета, товарной накладной

Информация отправлена. Спасибо!